Darien Youth Lacrosse Association 
CONNY Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 06/06/2010  8:00a  Yale--Hopkins  6th Grade B       
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 06/12/2010  2:00p  DHS Stadium  New Canaan Junior 6 RED *    CANCELLED
  Wed 06/02/2010  6:00p  DHS Stadium  Wakeman 6A *  W  11  5 
  Thu 05/27/2010  7:30p  NC Water Tower Turf #1  New Canaan Junior 6 RED *  W  9  5 
  Sat 05/22/2010  5:00p  DHS Stadium  Ridgefield 6A Black *  L  3  10 
  Mon 05/17/2010  6:30p  DHS Oval - Upper  Greenwich 6A *  W  8  6 
  Fri 05/14/2010  6:30p  Saugatuck Elemen  Westport Junior Blue *  W  14  6 
  Sun 05/09/2010  2:00p  Wilton HS Stadium Turf  Wilton 6A *  W  11  4 
  Fri 05/07/2010  6:00p  Saxe Middle School #1  New Canaan Junior 6 RED *  L  5  10 
  Sat 05/01/2010  12:30p  Ludlowe HS Turf  Wakeman 6A *  W  10  5 
  Tue 04/27/2010  6:30p  GHS #4 Turf  Greenwich 6A *  W  8  7 
   7 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 79  58 
Jamborees
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 04/24/2010  8:30a  U. Mass- Amherst  6th Grade B       
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
Season record of 7 wins and 2 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on:
Powered by